Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you...

comments, suggestions, and questions are strongly encouraged!

 WINERY & MAILING ADDRESS

Moshin Vineyards
10295 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448

Phone: 1-707-433-5499
Fax: 1-707-433-5498

General Email: moshin@moshinvineyards.com

SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Tasting Room & Tour Reservations, Art Shows, and Wine Club
Julia Lander: julia@moshinvineyards.com

Tasting Room & Tour Reservations
Hector Lopez: hector@moshinvineyards.com

Wine Club & Administration
Colleen Cave: colleen@moshinvineyards.com

Retail Orders
orders@moshinvineyards.com

Wholesale Orders & National Distribution
Rick Moshin  rick@moshinvineyards.com

Sonoma County Sales, Social Media & Marketing
Amber Moshin: amber@moshinvineyards.com

Human Resources & Administration
Janet Moshin: janet@moshinvineyards.com

Winemaking & Custom Crush
Rick Moshin: rick@moshinvineyards.com

Moshin Vineyards Cellar Team
GW Lussier: gw@moshinvineyards.com

Getting to our tasting room

Tastings by Appointment

Thursday thru Monday
11:00am-3:30pm

Office Open Daily
11:00am-4:30pm

Groups of 6 or more guests are welcome by appointment only
Tours available by appointment only: (Tours temporarily unavailable)

Holiday Hours
The Moshin Vineyards Tasting Room wil be closed on
Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day

All visitors must follow the COVID-19 State-mandated requirements